ddd7292c4b · Rename agent to mod-helper and set as primary mode · Updated 2026-08-20 20:49:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?